Penn Graduate Student Center

Register for Activities

To register for Family Resource Center activities, go to Family Center Registration page

Graduate & Professional New Student Orientation

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Campus Tour
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 , 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Center City Tour
Thursday, August 24, 2017 , 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Gnome Hunt & Happy Hour
Friday, August 25, 2017 , 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Everything You Need to Know about Penn and Philadelphia
Sunday, August 27, 2017 , 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

LAGAPSA Bienvenida
Friday, September 22, 2017 , 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Welcome Reception hosted by Students Confronting Racism & White Privilege
Friday, September 29, 2017 , 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Navigating the Grant

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Graduate Student Coffee & Conversation with CURF
Friday, September 15, 2017 , 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Poster Session & Reception for the GAPSA-Provost Awards for Interdisciplinary Innovation
Thursday, October 19, 2017 , 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Personal Development & Wellness

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Mindful Meditation
Thursday, August 31, 2017 , 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Mindful Meditation
Thursday, September 07, 2017 , 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Mindful Meditation
Thursday, September 14, 2017 , 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Mindful Meditation
Thursday, September 21, 2017 , 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

First-Gen Welcome Reception for Graduate Students
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 , 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Contact Details

Please type in the word gnome in the text box below
(we want to make sure you are not a spam robot)
(type gnome here)
Please click the submit button one time only!

Common Room Summer Hours

Monday-Friday: 10AM - 5PM
Sat & Sun: Closed

Graduate Student Center

3615 Locust Walk
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia PA 19104-6221
215-746-6868
center@gsc.upenn.edu