Penn Graduate Student Center

Register for Activities

To register for Family Resource Center activities, go to Family Center Registration page

Expose Yourself to Penn

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Waiting list only!
Saturday, November 01, 2014 , 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Grad/Undergrad Mentoring Program

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Thursday, November 06, 2014 , 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Intercultural Programs

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 , 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, October 24, 2014 , 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, October 24, 2014 , 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, October 27, 2014 , 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Monday, October 27, 2014 , 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 , 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 , 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 , 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 30, 2014 , 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, October 31, 2014 , 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, October 31, 2014 , 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, October 31, 2014 , 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, November 03, 2014 , 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Monday, November 03, 2014 , 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 , 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 , 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 , 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, November 07, 2014 , 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, November 07, 2014 , 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, November 10, 2014 , 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Monday, November 10, 2014 , 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 , 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 , 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 , 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, November 13, 2014 , 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, November 14, 2014 , 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, November 14, 2014 , 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, November 17, 2014 , 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM

Navigating the Classroom

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 , 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, October 27, 2014 , 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 , 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 , 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Thursday, October 30, 2014 , 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM

Navigating the Dissertation

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Monday, October 27, 2014 , 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 , 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Professors Ralph Rosen (SAS) and Betsy Rymes (GSE) will lead this talk and discussion on how to choose - and maintain! - your thesis committee. Snacks will be provided. Seats are limited, so please sign up fast!
Monday, November 03, 2014 , 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, November 10, 2014 , 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, November 17, 2014 , 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Penn Theme

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Thursday, October 23, 2014 , 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Thursday, October 23, 2014 , 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, October 30, 2014 , 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Thursday, October 30, 2014 , 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, November 01, 2014 , 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, November 03, 2014 , 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Thursday, November 06, 2014 , 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Personal Development

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Thursday, October 23, 2014 , 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 , 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Contact Details

Please help us reduce spam on our website

Common Room Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9AM-8PM Friday: 9AM-6PM Weekends: 12 NOON-6PM


Graduate Student Center

3615 Locust Walk
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia PA 19104-6221
215-746-6868
center@gsc.upenn.edu