Penn Graduate Student Center

Register for Activities

To register for Family Resource Center activities, go to Family Center Registration page

Graduate & Professional New Student Orientation

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Friday, September 19, 2014 , 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, September 26, 2014 , 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Intercultural Programs

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Thursday, September 18, 2014 , 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, September 19, 2014 , 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, September 22, 2014 , 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 , 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 , 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 25, 2014 , 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, September 26, 2014 , 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, September 29, 2014 , 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 , 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 , 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 02, 2014 , 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, October 03, 2014 , 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, October 06, 2014 , 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 , 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 , 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, October 10, 2014 , 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, October 13, 2014 , 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Friday, October 17, 2014 , 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Navigating the Classroom

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Monday, September 22, 2014 , 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 , 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 , 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 , 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 , 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Thursday, October 02, 2014 , 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Monday, October 06, 2014 , 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 , 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 , 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Friday, October 17, 2014 , 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM

Navigating the Dissertation

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Monday, September 22, 2014 , 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, September 29, 2014 , 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, October 06, 2014 , 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, October 13, 2014 , 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Navigating the Grant

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Friday, October 17, 2014 , 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Penn Theme

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Thursday, September 18, 2014 , 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Thursday, September 25, 2014 , 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Monday, September 29, 2014 , 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, October 02, 2014 , 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Personal Development

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Thursday, September 18, 2014 , 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Thursday, September 25, 2014 , 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Thursday, October 02, 2014 , 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 , 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Contact Details

Please help us reduce spam on our website

Common Room Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9AM-8PM Friday: 9AM-6PM Weekends: 12 NOON-6PM


Graduate Student Center

3615 Locust Walk
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia PA 19104-6221
215-746-6868
center@gsc.upenn.edu