Penn Graduate Student Center

Register for Activities

To register for Family Resource Center activities, go to Family Center Registration page

Graduate & Professional New Student Orientation

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Health Insurance Online Information Session

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 , 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Health Insurance Online Information Session

Tuesday, August 02, 2016 , 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Penn Theme

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Year of Media Movie Night: Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

Thursday, September 15, 2016 , 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Year of Media: Presidential Debate Watch Party

Monday, September 26, 2016 , 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Year of Media: Presidential Debate Watch Party

Sunday, October 09, 2016 , 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Year of Media: Presidential Debate Watch Party

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 , 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Year of Media Movie Night: Citizen Kane

Thursday, October 27, 2016 , 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Year of Media Movie Night: Spotlight

Thursday, November 17, 2016 , 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Contact Details

Please type in the word gnome in the text box below
(we want to make sure you are not a spam robot)
(type gnome here)
Please click the submit button one time only!

Common Room Hours:

Friday, May 27: 10AM-3PM
Monday, May 30: CLOSED
May 31-June 30: 12PM-5PM Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Graduate Student Center

3615 Locust Walk
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia PA 19104-6221
215-746-6868
center@gsc.upenn.edu