Penn Graduate Student Center

Register for Activities

To register for Family Resource Center activities, go to Family Center Registration page

Graduate & Professional New Student Orientation

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Housing Online Session
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 , 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Housing Online Session
Friday, April 06, 2018 , 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Intercultural Programs

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

"What's your name again?"
Monday, February 19, 2018 , 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Japanese Chats
Monday, February 19, 2018 , 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Italian Chats
Monday, February 19, 2018 , 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Spanish Chats
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 , 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

English Chats
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 , 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Turkish Chats
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 , 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Arabic Chats
Thursday, February 22, 2018 , 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

German Chats
Thursday, February 22, 2018 , 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

French Chats
Thursday, February 22, 2018 , 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Cantonese Chats
Friday, February 23, 2018 , 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Mandarin Chats
Friday, February 23, 2018 , 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Spanish Chats
Friday, February 23, 2018 , 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Italian Chats
Monday, February 26, 2018 , 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Spanish Chats
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 , 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

English Chats
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 , 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Turkish Chats
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 , 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Navigating the Dissertation

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Writing+ Collective
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 , 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Writing+ Collective
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 , 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Writing+ Collective
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 , 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Writing+ Collective
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 , 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Writing+ Collective
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 , 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Handling the Stress of the Dissertation for Students of Color
Thursday, March 22, 2018 , 12:00 PM - 01:20 PM

Writing+ Collective
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 , 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Writing+ Collective
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 , 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Writing+ Collective
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 , 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Writing+ Collective
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 , 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Writing+ Collective
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 , 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Personal Development & Wellness

To complete your registration, don't forget to give us your Contact Details.

Mindful Meditation
Thursday, February 22, 2018 , 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Yoga at the Grad Center!
Thursday, February 22, 2018 , 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

You too? A Panel on the First Generation Experience
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 , 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM

Mindful Meditation
Thursday, March 01, 2018 , 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Yoga at the Grad Center!
Thursday, March 01, 2018 , 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Mindful Meditation
Thursday, March 08, 2018 , 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Yoga at the Grad Center!
Thursday, March 08, 2018 , 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Mindful Meditation
Thursday, March 15, 2018 , 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Yoga at the Grad Center!
Thursday, March 15, 2018 , 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Networking for Introverts
Friday, March 16, 2018 , 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Contact Details

Please type in the word GradCenter in the text box below
(we want to make sure you are not a spam robot)
(type GradCenter here)
Please click the submit button one time only!

Common Room Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9AM - 8PM
Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday-Sunday: 12PM - 6PM

Graduate Student Center

3615 Locust Walk
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia PA 19104-6221
215-746-6868
center@gsc.upenn.edu